Officers & Members

The Antelope Valley Rural Museum is a California nonprofit public benefit unincorporated association dedicated to preserving the rural history of Antelope Valley. The purpose of the AVRMOH is to develop a permanent historical museum for the citizens of the Antelope Valley by collecting, preserving, restoring, exhibiting, and researching facts and artifacts pertinent to the history of the Antelope Valley located in Los Angeles County, California.

Executive Board

Giovanni "G" Simi

Giovanni "G" Simi


David Pickus

David Pickus

Vice Chairman

Bill Rawlings

Bill Rawlings

Finance Officer & Membership Coordinator

Ruth Godde

Ruth Godde


Luci Pickus

Luci Pickus

Volunteer Coordinator

Brandy Royce

Brandy Royce

Curator & Librarian

Lynn DuPratt

Lynn DuPratt

Public Relations

John Knapp

John Knapp

Vehicle Mechanics

Jerry Sterk

Jerry Sterk

Agriculture & Dairy Research

Sheila Sola

Sheila Sola

Timeline Displays

Dayle Debry

Dayle Debry

Veterans & Aviation

Jeff Godde

Jeff Godde

Agriculture Equipment

Kristi Word

Kristi Word

Student Field Trips


Get Involved

We’re constantly taking on new projects and need your help. Donations of any size are welcome and tax deductible…

View All Projects >
Donations & Sponsorships >
Scholarships >
Membership / Volunteers >
Museum Gift Shop >


Members in Good Standing

Bryce Adams

Linda Adams

Mike Adams

Jess Baker – Charter Member

Linda Baker – Charter Member

Steve Blank

Laura Blank

Roberta Bloom

Tom Bookman

Sherry Bragger

Bob Brewer

John Calvert

Maila Carter

Bob Clutter

Geraldine Coleman

Dennis Davenport

Dayle DeBry

Chenin Dow

Pat Duhart

Roland Duhart

Frank Duval

Bea Fairchild

Johnny Ferrero

Jeff Godde – Charter Member

Ruth Godde – Charter Member

Jimmy Godde

Gerri Godde

Don Grey

Elaine Grey

Mike Grimes

Betty Hann

David Hines

Diana Hines

Mary Hunter

Sky Jung

John Knapp

Susan Knapp

John Krueger

Claudia Krueger

Gailen Kyle

Jake Kyle

Julie Kyle

Katie Kyle

Carman Losey

Glenn Losey

Glenn Losey II

Glenn Losey III

Nichole Losey

Brooke Losey

Betty Love

Bobbie Edwards-Maevers

Susan White McAdam

Hanie Morris

Doug Mullins

Jennifer Murad – Charter & Lifetime Member

Kela Nagel

Dana Nelson

Duane Nelson

Pat Nichols

Scott Ownbey

Donna Ownbey

Susan Page

David Pickus – Charter Member

Luci Pickus – Charter Member

Joe Pipkin

Georgia Pipkin

Bill Rawlings – Charter Member

Pam Rawlings

Ardith Richardson

Ted Richardson

Rottman Drilling

Brandy Royce

Giovanni Simi – Charter Member

Janine Simi

Sandra Sinn

Chavonne Slodek

Betty Smith

Debbie Smith – Charter Member

Patsy Carter-Smith

Terry Snedigar

Sheila Sola

Carlos Sola

Richard Spann

Allen Ritter

Barbara Ryckebosch

David Ryckebosch

Cathy Schmeer

Earl Specht

Jerry Sterk – Charter Member

Barbara Sterk – Charter Member

Craig Stevenson

Pat Stevenson

Steve Sturdevant

Patricia Taylor

Toni Tivis

Jay Tremblay

Chris Ulvin

Stan Ulvin

Kirk Wallis – Charter & Lifetime Member

Billy Ward

Neil Wiley

Kristi Word

Suzanne Wozniac

Bruce Yates

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from AVRM.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This